Kollegium - Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 2020/2021

Name, Vorname - Kurzeichen

Fakultas

A
Abraham, Isabel - AM
isabel.abraham@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Deutsch
Spanisch
Aichele, Barbara - AC
Klassenlehrerin 5c
barbara.aichele@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
Albrecht, Lukas - ALB
Referendar 2. Ausbildungsjahr
lukas.albrecht@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
Andreas, Rahel - AS
Klassenlehrerin 8d
rahel.andreas@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
B
Barbist, Daniel - BA
daniel.barbist@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Geschichte
Benz, Anke - BE
Übergangspädagogik
anke.benz@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Französisch
Geographie
Dr. Blönnigen, Christoph - BL
Tutor JS1
christoph.bloennigen@pmhg.de
Ethik
Latein
Philosophie
Griechisch
Braun, Florian - BN
Klassenlehrer 9d
florian.braun@pmhg.de
Chemie
Englisch
Breithaupt, Brigitte - BT
brigitte.breithaupt@pmhg.de
Französisch
Geschichte
rk. Religion
Burdinski, Mareike- BU
mareike.burdinski@pmhg.de
Musik
Spanisch
D
Deyle, Steffen - DY
steffen.deyle@pmhg.de
Geographie
NwT
Physik
Dufft, Birgit - DU
Beratungslehrerin
birgit.dufft@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Musik
E
Eggersdorfer, Philipp - ER
philipp.eggersdorfer@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Sport
Ehrler, Jana - EL
jana.ehrler@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Englisch
Eisenhardt, Sabrina - EH
sabrina.eisenhardt@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Epp, Alex - EP
Abteilungsleiter
Tutor JS2
alex.epp@pmhg.de
Gemeinschaftskunde
Mathematik
Wirtschaft
Epple, Lena-Marie - EE
lena_marie.epple@pmhg.de
ev. Religion
Spanisch
F
Fahrad, Stefan - FA
Tutor JS2
stefan.fahrad@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
Fiscus, Ellen - FS
ellen.fiscus@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geographie
Frank, Sarah - FRK
sarah.frank@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
NwT
Franke, Ruven - FRE
Klassenlehrer 5a
ruven.franke@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geschichte
Frenznick, Muriel - FN
Tutorin JS1
muriel.frenznick@pmhg.de
Latein
Mathematik
G
Gohdes, Regine - GS
regine.gohdes@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Ethik
Spanisch
Gohdes, Stephan - GO
Abteilungsleiter
stephan.gohdes@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
NwT
H
Hagmann, Sabrina - HG
BOGY-Beauftragte
sabrina.hagmann@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geographie
Gemeinschaftskunde
Wirtschaft
Hammer, Jörg - HM
Abteilungsleiter
Tutor JS1
joerg.hammer@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Latein
LuT
Hebenstreit, Ruth - HT
Oberstufenberaterin
Tutorin JS 2
ruth.hebenstreit@pmhg.de
Biologie
Mathematik
Heck, Anna - HK
anna.heck@pmhg.de
Biologie
Mathematik
Hermle, Jakob - HER
Referendar 2. Ausbildungsjahr
jakob.hermle@pmhg.de
Musik
Mathematik
Hörner, Mariangela - Hn
Klassenlehrerin 7a
mariangela.hoerner@pmhg.de
Biologie
Chemie
Hummler, Konstanze - HU
Klassenlehrerin 6b
konstanze.hummler@pmhg.de
Englisch
rk. Religion
J
Jäckel, Lena - JL
lena.jaeckel@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Deutsch
Just, Thorsten - JT
Klassenlehrer 6e
thorsten.just@pmhg.de
Geografie
Gemeinschaftskunde
NwT
Sport
K
Käferle, Katja - KF
katja.kaeferle@pmhg.de
ev. Religion
Spanisch
Keil, Andrea- KE
andrea.keil@pmhg.de
Französisch
Sport
Klein, Jens - KL
Klassenlehrer 9c
IMP Bildungspartner
jens.klein@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
Krause, Wolfgang - KR
Schulleiter
info@pmhg.de
Geschichte
rk. Religion
Kumb, Ines - KU
Klassenlehrerin 5d
ines.kumb@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geschichte
L
Lang, Christian - LAN
Klassenlehrer 6d
christian.lang@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Sport
Lang, Timo - LG
Oberstufenberater
timo.lang@pmhg.de
Geschichte
Mathematik
Langner, Marion - LN
marion.langner@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Englisch
Lever, Felix - LEV
Klassenlehrer 10c
felix.lever@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
Loewel, Ursula - LW
ursula.loewel@pmhg.de
Französisch
Musik
Lukic, Isabel - LC
Tutorin JS2
isabel.lukic@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Geschichte
M
Meier, Daniel - MR
Abteilungsleiter
Tutor JS2
daniel.meier@pmhg.de
Ev. Religion
Englisch
Melchinger, Beatrix - MEL
Klassenlehrerin 8b
beatrix.melchinger@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geographie
Müssle, Wolfgang - ML
wolfgang.muessle@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Ethik
Mußler, Sandra - MU
sandra.mussler@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
Sport
N
Nagel, Dagmar - NA
Klassenlehrerin 10d
dagmar.nagel@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
Nagy, Sophie - NY
sophie.nagy@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geographie
Neubert, Annette - NB
annette.neubert@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Neumaier, Michael - NMR
Klassenlehrer, 7c
michael.neumaier@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
Notz, Martin - NZ
Tutor JS1
martin.notz@pmhg.de
evang. Religion
Sport
Nunes da Silva, Timna - NDS
timna.nunes_da_silva@pmhg.de
Englisch
Spanisch
O
Oswald, Bernadette - OS
bernadette.oswald@pmhg.de
Französisch
Latein
P
Patrzek-Raabe, Cornelia - PR
cornelia.patrzek-raabe@pmhg.de
Deutsch
rk. Religion
Psychologie
Pfeiffer, Petra - PF
Ausbildungslehrerin
Tutorin JS2
petra.pfeiffer@pmhg.de
Französisch
Spanisch
Sport
R
Reinehr, Sylvia - RE
sylvia.reinehr@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Französisch
Rossiar, Jennifer - RO
jennifer.rossiar@pmhg.de
Englisch
Französisch
Rüf, Franziska - RF
Klassenlehrerin, 7d
franziska.ruef@pmhg.de
Geographie
Sport
SCH
Schatz, Julian - SHA
Tutor JS1
julian.schatz@pmhg.de
Geographie
Englisch
Scholz, Kristina - SO
Oberstufenberaterin
Klassenlehrerin 7b
kristina.scholz@pmhg.de
Englisch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Sport
Wirtschaft
Schütz, Simon - SCZ
simon.schuetz @pmhg.de
Biologie
Englisch
NwT
Schwartz, Christine - SHW
Klassenlehrerin 5e
christine.schwartz@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
Spanisch
Schwarz Alanis, Melanie - SZ
melanie.schwarz@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
S
Salzmann, Anne - SAL
Referendarin 2. Ausbildungsjahr
anne.salzmann@pmhg.de
Biologie
Sport
Senel, Isil - SEN
Klassenlehrerin 10a
isil.senel@pmhg.de
Englisch
Philosophie/Ethik
Singer, Daniela-Alexandra - SIN
daniela-alexandra.singer@pmhg.de
Englisch
Fransösisch
Dr. Skor, Holger - SK
Tutor JS1
holger.skor@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Smirnow, Janina - SMW
Referendarin 2. Ausbildungsjahr

janina.smirnow@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Speda, Sarah - SPE
Referendarin 2. Ausbildungsjahr

sarah.speda@pmhg.de
Englisch
Deutsch
ST
Steckeler, Johanna - STE
Klassenlehrerin, 10b
johanna.steckeler@pmhg.de
Englisch
Biologie
Steinecker, Lisa - STN
lisa.steinecker@pmhg.de
Englisch
Biologie
Stortz, Hanna - STZ
hanna.stortz@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Mathematik
Streiter, Birgit - STT
birgit.streiter@pmhg.de
Musik
T
Tuna, Sevil - TN
Klassenlehrerin 8a
sevil.tuna@pmhg.de
Chemie
Französisch
U
Ulkan, Astrid - UK
stellv. Schulleiterin
Oberstufenberaterin
Tutorin JS2
astrid.ulkan@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
V
Veith, Carolin - VE
carolin.veith@pmhg.de
Biologie
Französisch
W
Dr. Weißenborn, Ulrike - WB
ulrike.weissenborn@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
Dr. Weller, David - WEL
Klassenlehrer Klasse 9b
david.weller@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Französisch
Wiegräbe, Christine - WG
christine.wiegraebe@pmhg.de
Englisch
Musik
Wintergerst, Caroline - WIN
caroline.wintergerst@pmhg.de
Biologie
Gemeinschaftskunde
Woll, Simone - WL
simone.woll@pmhg.de
Latein
Musik
Z
Zeeb, Anja - ZB
Klassenlehrerin 6c
anja.zeeb@pmhg.de
Englisch
Mathematik
Ziegler, Jochen - ZR
Klassenlehrer 9a
jochen.ziegler@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport